BDGA Officer election time!

2017 BDGA Officers (aka Board of Directors)

  • President - Jeremy Miller (
  • Vice President - Sam Wheeling (
  • Secretary - James Nichols (
  • Treasurer - Greg Rickert (
  • At-Large - Alison Miller
  • At-Large - Jennifer Wheeling
  • At-Large - Shaun Demeter
  • At-Large - Alan Siegel

UPDATE 11/10/16

Voting has begun!
Only current BDGA members are eligible.
Voting ends at Noon on November 21st.
Please remember to select four (4) At-Large officer.

Click the link below to submit your vote:

UPDATE 11/3/16

Nominating Period has ended. Below are the Official Nominees.
Nominees have until November 7th to Accept or Decline.
Self-nominations have an automatic acceptance.
An officer may only run for one named position and an At-Large position.

Jeremy Miller – ACCEPTED
James Nichols
Sam Wheeling – DECLINED

Jerry Dobbins
James Miller – ACCEPTED
Jeremy Miller – DECLINED
Sam Wheeling – ACCEPTED

Greg Rickert – ACCEPTED

Alison Miller
James Nichols – ACCEPTED
Alan Siegel – ACCEPTED

Josh Curtis – ACCEPTED
Shaun Demeter – ACCEPTED
Jerry Dobbins
Allison Miller
James Miller – ACCEPTED
Jeremy Miller – ACCEPTED
Rob Nelson
James Nichols – ACCEPTED
Lance Ringstaff – DECLINED
Alan Siegel – ACCEPTED
Jennifer Wheeling
Sam Wheeling

Officer positions up for election are:
–Vice President
–Four (4) at large positions

The current nominees are listed on the Forum<need link>.

Only current BDGA club members may be nominated (Oct 15th – 31st).
Only current BDGA club members may vote (Nov 7th – 21st).

The nomination period for election of officers is October 15-31. Self nominations are accepted. Nominated members must accept or decline nomination by November 7 and the voting period will be from November 7-21. Any member nominated for more than one of the following must indicate by November 7 which office he/she will seek: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer. Members are allowed to concurrently run for an at large position and one executive officer position.

Nominations may be submitted to the current Vice President, James Miller, through any of the following means: replying to the post in the discussion forum thread<need link>; email at; through direct message on Facebook; or via phone or text at 859-948-3686.

Leave a Reply